Steps to delete data:
1. Go to the profile page.
2. Click on Delete My Data. Done!!
Once the user login to the app, the information will be saved to the cloud for user to reuse their data on another device and after reinstallation. Saved data will be automatically deleted once you do not show activity for 24 months in the app. Thank you!